Skip to content
octubre 24, 2009 / MgsanchezS

Comando uname

Este comando nos va a dar bastante información que podemos llegar a necesitar en algunas
circunstancias.

Algunas de las opciones más comunes son:


uname -a
: Nos muestra toda la información de nuestro sistema y nuestro ordenador.

uname -r: La versión del Kernel de nuestro sistema

uname -v: La fecha de publicacion del Kernel de nuestro sistema

uname -n: Muestra el nombre de nuestro ordenador (el que asignamos al instalar el SO).

uname -m: Muestra la arquitectura de nuestro procesador (i386, i486, i586, i686).

uname -s: Nos muestra el nombre del kernel.

uname -o: Nos muestra el nombre del sistema operativo.


Si queremos conocer dos o mas items de información a la vez, por ejemplo, que se nos muestre el
nombre de nuestro ordenador junto con la versión del Kerner, no tenemos más que combinar los
parámetros, así: uname -nr

17 comentarios

Dejar un comentario
  1. neloangelo25 / Abr 10 2012 12:56 pm

    Muy buena información!!!

  2. Eduardo / Ago 22 2012 5:09 pm

    gracias por la ayuda.

  3. free minecraft / Jul 2 2013 4:49 am

    The site is not meant to be used to get the game for free forever, just to try it out before you buy.

  4. After I initially commented I seem to have clicked the -Notify me
    when new comments are added- checkbox and now
    whenever a comment is added I receive 4 emails with the exact
    same comment. There has to be a means you are able to remove me
    from that service? Appreciate it!

  5. Free Minecraft Server / Ene 17 2014 3:46 pm

    We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.

    Your site provided us with valuable info to work on.
    You’ve done an impressive job and our entire community will be grateful
    to you.

  6. Brave Trials / Oct 3 2014 1:11 am

    Yes! Finally something about games.

  7. Antonio / Oct 3 2014 1:56 am

    My partner and I stumbled over here different web address and thought I might as well check things out.
    I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to looking over
    your web page yet again.

  8. serverhotell.net / Oct 6 2014 1:57 am

    I do not know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everyone else encountering issues with your site.

    It looks like some of the text in your posts are running off the screen. Can someone else please provide feedback and let
    me know if this is happening to them as well? This could be
    a problem with my browser because I’ve had this happen before.
    Appreciate it

  9. free cheat tool / Oct 9 2014 1:37 am

    Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you
    could be a great author. I will be sure to bookmark
    your blog and may come back at some point. I want to encourage
    you continue your great job, have a nice weekend!

  10. Tosha / Abr 24 2015 6:33 pm

    Hi! Your webpage is running slowly to me, it took sort of a minute to successfully load up, I personally have no idea if it’s just simply
    me or maybe web site but google and yahoo loaded acceptable for me.
    However thank you for posting splendid article. Nearly everybody who actually
    visited this site really should have discovered this informative article absolutely very helpful.
    I personally should state that you have done wonderful job with this as well as
    wish to see many more amazing things through you. Right after taking a look at the articles, I’ve bookmarked your web page.

  11. refnearn.com / May 12 2015 8:45 pm

    Hey there other internet sites operates perfectly but
    your web site is running slowly which actually had
    taken about a minute to actually load up, I don’t know whether it’s my very own issue perhaps website problem.
    However thanks for publishing excellent blog post. I do believe this has been really helpful visitor who seem
    to click here. This is actually fantastic everything that you have done
    on this page and want to see more great content by you.
    I already have your site bookmarked to look at blog you post.

  12. Wilford / May 28 2015 11:20 am

    Hello other online sites works well however your site is starting slowly which actually had taken approximately a few minutes to be able to
    load up, I’m not sure if it is my personal issue or perhaps your
    website problems. However , thank you for posting wonderful blog post.
    I suppose this has already been beneficial to lots of people .
    I really hope I’ll be able to find even more awesome stuff and I should really
    complement you simply by stating you’ve done fantastic writing.
    To obtain more understanding by content that you post, I have book marked this url.

  13. Domenixxx El_Peruano / May 27 2016 11:48 am

    Soy Experto en este tema.
    Cualquier duda me la preguntais.

    • Domenixxx El_Peruano / May 27 2016 11:51 am

      Si que lo es

  14. Georgiana / Jun 14 2016 9:55 am

    Quality articles is the important to invite the users
    to pay a visit the web site, that’s what this site is providing.

  15. Norberto / Oct 7 2016 10:22 pm

    Posicionamiento Web SEO: Optimización para aparecer
    en los resultados naturales de busca de Google. http://tatu111.tw1.ru/index.php/component/k2/itemlist/user/1816

Trackbacks

  1. Como se seleccionan los numeros de la version del Kernel? « Ubuntu y Linux Mint

Responder

